Board and Staff

CPNV is led by an operational board made up of representatives from the primary participating groups.  CPNV also employs a part-time Program Director.

2016-2017 Board
Brad Laird, President (South Bend Friends Meeting)
Bert Harrison, Treasurer (Prince of Peace Church of the Brethren)
Jan Brown, Secretary & Interim Coordinator (Prince of Peace Church of the Brethren)

Brandon Waggy, Vice President (Kern Road Mennonite Church)
Dorothy Pedtke (Sacred Heart Parish)
Bruce Collier (First Unitarian Church of South Bend)
Tammy Bell (South Bend Friends Meeting)